Search
Monday 20 November 2017
  • :
  • :

7 Day Prayer and Fasting

maxresdefault

SIGN UP FOR DAILY DEVOTIONAL HERE

CLICK THE SIGN ME UP BUTTON BELOW

Sign me up

 

You have made a great choice to join us in the 7 Day Fast starting on Sunday July 17 to 23, 2016. We believe with you for a breakthrough! 2016 is a year we believe is heavily loaded for us by the Lord with greatness, divine favor, greater grace and glory, divine success, blessings and open doors of great opportunities both in your business, carrier, ministry and relationships. We cannot actualize any of these unless we go to God in prayer as a group. So we are calling for a time of prayer, fasting and consecration for 7 Days starting from July 17 to 23, 2016.

GUIDELINES FOR THE FAST:

How long is the fast? The fast starts from 6am to 6pm in whatever locality you reside daily.

Can I eat while on the fast?  If you are able to abstain from food for the daily period of the fast (6am to 6pm daily), that will be great. If not, you may drink water and may eat fruits (not canned fruits) and vegetables (not canned vegetables). No coffee, Tea, or fruit/vegetable juices unless extracted directly from fruits/vegetables. At 6pm in your locality every day you will need to pray and break your fast with whatever you desire to eat.
Do we get together to pray? Yes. Every day during the fasting period, we will have a 30 minute corporate telephone line prayers in the morning and evening.

Sign me up

MORNING SESSION:

TIME: USA 5am CST/6am EST; Ghana 10am; UK 11am; Nigeria 11am; South Africa 12Noon; Kenya 1pm

NUMBER: USA 1(641) 7153836; Nigeria: 014405220; Kenya: +254205231000; 

South Africa: +2787825 0150; Ghana: 0012092551000; UK: +443306060180

ACCESS CODE: 340037#

EVENING SESSION:

TIME: USA 5pm CST/6pm EST; Ghana 10pm; UK 11pm; Nigeria 11pm; SA 12 MN; Kenya 1am

NUMBER: USA 1(641) 7153836; Nigeria: 014405220; Kenya: +254205231000; 

South Africa: +2787825 0150; Ghana: 0012092551000; UK: +443306060180

ACCESS CODE: 340037#

GET THE 21 DAY FAST DEVOTIONAL FOR VICTORIOUS COUPLES AS A RESOURCE FOR THIS SPIRITUAL EXERCISE. This powerful resource tool will put things in perspective for you and make the journey smoother and more purposeful. Grab Your Copy Today!!!!

21 Day 3D-1